2020 Summer Camp Calendar

Monday June 29 – Friday July 3  IN STUDIO CAMPS BEGIN THIS WEEK

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Animals, Birds & Creatures Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle Pottery Wheel

 Monday July 6 – Friday July 10

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Princesses, Knights & Unicorns Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

 Wizards Unite! Pottery Wheel

 Monday July 13 – Friday July 17

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Draw Anything Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Advanced Drawing Pottery Wheel

 Monday July 20- Friday July 24

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Animals, BIrds and Creatures  Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle  Pottery Wheel

 Monday July 27 – Friday July 31

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

The Art of Illustration Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Comic Book  Pottery Wheel

 Monday August 3  – Friday August 7

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Painting, Printing, and Batik Pottery Wheel  All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Painting, Printing, and Batik Pottery Wheel

 Monday August 10 – Friday August 14

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Creative Clay Pottery Wheel  All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle Pottery Wheel

 SATURDAYS FROM May 30 – August 15, 2020   CARTOONING AND COMIC BOOK CLASSES FOR AGE 6 AND UP

Summer Saturdays

Sign In / Register for Summer Camps